Hôtel Altitude

About the project

Category

Digital, Photography & Design

Date

Since 2016

Share
Client

Hôtel Altitude

Between the Espace Killy winter and the National Park of Vanoise summer, Hotel Altitude sits! Ideally located in Val d’Isère, Hotel Altitude offers you all of the pleasures of skiing and hiking. At the foot of the mythical Bellevarde slope, close to the ski lifts and 300km of slopes of the domain (1550m to 3500m), this large charming chalet invites you to indulge in the sweetness of life during any season. It does not comply with a series of criteria but connects through its aesthetics, its location and its history; it is a true introduction to a place and its owner. For the comfort of its customers and to offer them an ever growing list of services, Nicolas Eliakim first entrusted the Merci team with the creation of his identity. From this communication, the latest mobile application was born.

HotelAltitude_Mockup_2_Merci

The brief

Create a brand universe consistent with an institution that is gradually renovating itself and the quality of its offer. Modernize & digitalise media.
HotelAltitude_Mockup_Merci

The solution

Create a universe of superiority and elegance across its brand whilst maintaining the hotel colours and supporting the same graphic line and palette. Design a new website more ergonomic, modern & refined with direct access to the reservation portal.
Make a fresh photo shoot with staging and models to reflect the welcoming and friendliness of the property. Create digital tools to enhance the services and offerings of the hotel. Redefine the hotel's signage, creating designs with a high-end finish. Create a mobile app to enable and encourage customers to book direct. Propose a permanent evolution of the contents (regular refresh of the universe of brand, photographic campaigns, continued update of the ergonomics of the site, evolution of the app), to ensure the quality of the systems, and to propose an always innovating experience.
- Creation of the Brand Universe
- Stationery Charter
- Signage Charter
- Supports and Manufacturing Follow-up
- UI / UX Design
- Website Development
- Creation of Editorial Contents
- Photo Directing and Shooting
- Editorial Charter
- Email Campaigns
- Creation & Development of a Mobile App
Merci + Hotel Altitude
Share
X

Hôtel Altitude

About the project

Categorie

Digital, Photography & Design

Date

Depuis 2016

Share
Client

Hôtel Altitude

Entre l’Espace Killy l’hiver et le Parc National de la Vanoise l’été ! Idéalement situé dans Val d’Isère, l’Altitude vous autorise tous les plaisirs de la glisse et de la randonnée. Au pied de la piste mythique de Bellevarde, à deux pas des remontées mécaniques et des 300 km de pistes du domaine (1 550m à 3500m) ce grand chalet charmeur invite à la douceur de vivre en toute saison. L’Hôtel Altitude ne se conforme pas à une série de critères mais touche par son esthétique, son emplacement et son histoire : c’est une vraie rencontre avec un lieu mais aussi un propriétaire. Pour le confort de ses clients et pour leur offrir toujours plus de services, Nicolas Eliakim a d’abord confié à l’équipe Merci la création de son identité, puis ensuite l’ensemble de sa communication avec comme dernière née une application mobile.

HotelAltitude_Mockup_2_Merci

Le brief

Créer un univers de marque en cohérence avec un établissement qui se rénove progressivement et la qualité de son offre. Moderniser & digitaliser des supports.
HotelAltitude_Mockup_Merci

La solution

Créer un univers de marque sobre et élégant aux couleurs de l’Hôtel, décliner la papeterie, les supports dans une même ligne graphique et palette couleur. Designer un nouveau site web plus ergonomique, moderne & épuré avec un accès direct à la réservation.
Réaliser un shooting photo frais avec des mises en scène et des modèles afin de retranscrire le côté accueillant et convivial du lieu. Créer des outils numériques pour valoriser les services et prestations de l’hotel. Redéfinir la signalétique de l’hôtel, créer des enseignes aux finitions haut de gamme. Créer une app mobile afin de mettre en place la réservation direct de services par les clients. Proposer une évolution permanente des contenus (rafraîchissement régulier de l’univers de marque, campagnes photographiques, mise à jour de l’ergonomie du site, évolution de l’app ) afin d’assurer la qualité des supports et de proposer une expérience toujours innovante.
- Création de l’univers de marque
- Charte papeterie
- Charte signalétique
- Réalisation des supports et suivi de fabrication
- UI / UX design
- Développement du site web
- Création des contenus rédactionnels
- Shooting photo
- Charte éditoriale
- Campagnes E.mailing
- Création & développement d’une app mobile

Merci x Hotel Altitude

Share
Close
Compare
Wishlist 0
Open Wishlist Page Continue Shopping