Jeu Pass Plagne

About the project

Category

Print & Design

Date

2017

Share
Client

Jeu Pass Plagne

Thanks to the installation of recharging points for electric mountain bikes at different strategic points of the summer domain, La Plagne offers a unique playground and the opportunity to increase the distances covered (between 13 and 23 kilometers with positive elevations of 155 to 900 meters).

A pioneer, La Plagne is also the first French resort to allow its customers to pay for their purchases without contact with their lift pass.

In order to attract new tourists to the resort during the summer season, and to discover the Plagne Pass, the tourist office of the resort left carte blanche 2 months before the season to the team. Merci proposed a digital operation. Always motivated by the challenges, the agency proposed a 100% winning and social game to win physical and intangible prizes, as well as a jackpot won by the participant who scored the highest points over a period of 3 weeks.

Jeu_Pass_Plagne_Mockup_Merci

The brief

Boost reservations and establish the pioneering image of the resort in terms of the electric mountain bike. Communicate on the resort in summer with desirable benefits; wide open spaces, mountains, green attitude, clean air.
Jeu_Pass_Plagne_Mockup_7_Merci

The solution

Immerse yourself in beautiful photos of the resort in summer and in the world of sport. Create a fun universe consistent with the positioning and charter of the resort. Create gameplay based on reflexes and speed. Challenge the player to encourage him to replay and challenge his friends. Encourage to play via a newsletter, facebook ads, the La Plagne website and the Facebook page of the destination. Boost the acquisition via a registration form to get his winnings.
- Strategy and concept
- Game world / logo creation / graphic backgrounds
- Launch Communication / Newsletter / facebook
- Campaign management facebook ads
- UX / UI game design
- Game development on desktop / mobile adaptation
- Creation of goodies
- Analysis of the fallout
Merci + Jeu Pass Plagne
Share

Jeu Pass Plagne

About the project

Categorie

Print & Design

Date

2017

Share
Client

Jeu Pass Plagne

Grâce à la mise en place de points de recharge pour VTT électrique à différents points stratégiques du domaine estival,  La Plagne offre un terrain de jeu unique et l’opportunité d’accroître les distances parcourues (entre 13 et 23 kilomètres avec des dénivelés positifs de 155 à 900 mètres).

Pionnière, La Plagne est également la première station française a permettre à ses clients de régler leurs achats sans contact avec leur forfait de remontées mécaniques. 

Afin d’attirer de nouveaux touristes dans la station pendant la saison d’été, et faire découvrir le Pass Plagne, l’office de tourisme de la station a laissé carte blanche 2 mois avant la saison à l’équipe Merci pour proposer un opérationnel digital. Toujours motivée par les challenges, l’agence a proposé un jeu 100% gagnant et social permettant de remporter des lots physiques et immatériels, ainsi qu’un gros lot gagné par le participant ayant effectué le meilleur score sur une période de 3 semaines.

Jeu_Pass_Plagne_Mockup_Merci

Le brief

Booster les réservations et asseoir l’image pionnière de la station en matière de VTT électrique. Communiquer sur la station en été avec comme arguments clefs : Grands espaces, montagne, green attitude, air pur.
Cible citadine.
Jeu_Pass_Plagne_Mockup_7_Merci

La solution

Immerger dans de belles photos de la station en été et dans l’univers du sport. Créer un univers ludique en cohérence avec le positionnement et la charte de la station. Créer un fonctionnement de jeu basé sur les réflexes et la rapidité. Challenger le joueur pour l’inciter à rejouer et à défier ses amis. Inciter à jouer via une newsletter, des facebook ads, le site de la Plagne et la page facebook de la destination. Booster l’acquisition via un formulaire d’inscription pour obtenir ses gains.
- Stratégie et concept
- Univers du jeu / création du logo / fonds graphiques
- Communication de lancement / Newsletter / facebook
- Gestion campagne facebook ads
- UX/UI design du jeu
- Développement du jeu sur desktop / adaptation mobile
- Création de goodies
- Analyse des retombées
Share
X