La Plagne

About the project

Category

Print & Design

Date

Since 2017

Share
Client

La Plagne

The second largest ski area in the world, La Plagne enjoys an innate reputation and showcases the summer and winter seasons to boost its attractiveness. In 2017, La Plagne launched a new generation customer experience, bespoke to the resort. The new innovative payment and loyalty system, Plagne Access, allows customers to adjust and purchase activities via an app with its partners and merchants. This new integrated form of ski pass allows for ease, flexibility and transparency, enabling La Plagne to become the first mountain resort to develop its contactless payment tech across the region. Merci has developed a fresh look to improve the user experience and designing the new world of Plagne Access branding.

Plagne_access_Livret_Merci_4

The brief

To increase the awareness of the new Plagne Access offer, using a recognisable brand image. Establish high quality communication and social strategy. Establish language elements to ensure the product offer is understandable and accessible.
Plagne_access_Livret_Merci_1

The solution

Create a fresh and playful identity on a sustainable flat-design basis. Utilising the brands identifiable colour palette, including the emblematic red to support the brand. Creation of an adventurous spirit that is characteristic of the destination through identity and communications.
- Develop Content for Delivery Using Step by Step Guide; Simplicity and Accessibility
- Brand Identity
- Content Writing
- Creation of Communication Supports; Flyer / Pocket display / Packaging / Case / 12-page brochure / Poster / Bus advertising / Stickers
- Recommended Finishes / Printer Search
- Manufacturing Follow-up
Merci + La Plagne
Share

La Plagne

About the project

Categorie

Print & Design

Date

Depuis 2017

Share
Client

La Plagne

Deuxième plus grand domaine skiable au monde, La Plagne jouit d’une notoriété innée, et innove été comme hiver afin de dynamiser son attractivité. En 2017, La Plagne lance une expérience client nouvelle génération et unique en station. Système de paiement et de fidélité innovant, Plagne Access permet à l’utilisateur ayant téléchargé l’application, de régler ses activités et ses achats en un scan auprès des commerçants partenaires, avec un support unique : son forfait de ski ! Avec cette nouvelle recette facile, souple, transparente, la Plagne devient la première station de montagne à développer cette technologie de paiement « sans contact » à l’échelle de son territoire. Merci a apporté un regard frais sur l’offre en créant le nouvel univers de marque Plagne Access.

Plagne_access_Livret_Merci_4

Le brief

Crédibiliser l’offre Plagne access grâce à un univers de marque dédié et impactant. Décliner l’ensemble des supports de communication et le kit socio-pro. Etablir des éléments de langage pour rendre compréhensible et accessible l’offre produit.
Plagne_access_Livret_Merci_1

La solution

Créer une identité fraîche et ludique sur une base flat-design pérenne. Retrouver les couleurs de la station dont le rouge emblématique pour appuyer la marque. Créer un esprit tribu caractéristique de la destination.
Elaborer un wording spécifique pour présenter l’offre par étape clef de manière simple et très accessible.
- Univers de marque / Identité
- Wording / Rédactionnel
- Création des supports de communication : Flyer / Pocket display / Habillage forfait / Etui / Brochure 12 pages / Affiche / Habillage bus / Stickers ...
- Préconisation sur les finitions / recherche d’imprimeur
- Suivi de fabrication

Merci x La Plagne

Share